Equipe Editorial

Pedro Bustamante Teixeira (UFJF)

Ana Beatriz Rodrigues Gonçalves (UFJF)

Elena Santi (UFJF)

Conselho Editorial:

Clément A. Akassi (Howard University) - animankrindjaboclement@yahoo.fr

Cristina Perissinotto (University of Ottawa) - cperissinotto@gmail.com

Cristina Rodríguez Cabral – North Carolina Central University – cristinacaracola@gmail.com

Danae Gallo González – Justus Liebig Universität - Danae.Gallo-Gonzalez@romanistik.uni-giessen.de

Davi Pinho (UERJ) - davi.pinho@uerj.br

Jane Goldman (University of Glasgow) - jane.goldman@glasgow.ac.uk

Júlio Cesar Valladão Diniz (PUC-Rio) - jdiniz@puc-rio.br

Kenneth David Jackson (Yale University) - k.jackson@yale.edu

Leonardo Tonus (Université Paris-Sorbonne - Paris IV) - leotonusbr@hotmail.com

Manuel Portela (Universidade de Coimbra) - mportela@fl.uc.pt

Maria Aparecida Ferreira de Andrade Salgueiro – UERJ – cidasal3@gmail.com

Maria Conceição Monteiro (UERJ) - mcmont@bighost.com.br

María Eugenia Osorio Soto – Universidad de Antioquia – meugenia.osorio@udea.edu.co

Mario Ortiz – The Catholic University of America – ortizm@cua.edu 

Marlene Soares dos Santos (UFRJ) - msdoss@globo.com

Martin T. Dinter – King’s College – martin.dinter@kcl.ac.uk

Moema Rodrigues Brandão Mendes (CES/JF) - moemarbmendes@gmail.com

Paulo Roberto Dutra – University of New Mexico – prsdutra@gmail.com

Roberto Acízelo Quelha de Souza (UERJ) - acizelo@bighost.com.br

Ronald Forero-Álvarez – Universidad de la Sabana – ronald.forero@outlook.com

Stefano Colangelo (Università di Bologna) - stefano.colangelo@unibo.it  

Yuri Cerqueira dos Anjos – Victoria University of Wellington – yurianjos@gmail.com